关于我们

关于我们

               

一家专门从事面料研发及生产、贸易于一体的纺织企业。

企业介绍

介绍

杭州萧山正达纺织有限公司,是一家专门从事面料研发及生产、贸易于一体的纺织企业。我们的产品包括牛津布,提花,涤纶,TC,TR等,应用范围从服装到行李箱,箱包和其他户外运动用品等。

专业-我们保持了20多年的专业精神。从生产技术部门到质量控制和研发部门,拥有50多名经验丰富的技术人员。我们拥有先进的设备和设备齐全的实验室,致力于提高员工的技能和技术。

责任-完善的全面质量控制体系(IQC、IPQC、FQC、OQC)和测试箱、环保测试仪、张力计、液相色谱仪等测试设备,确保每一个进度都能对产品进行检验,确保提供给客户的每一件产品都是我们的努力。我们重视效率和完整性,同时从不在每一寸面料的质量上妥协。我们追求时尚和优雅,从不忽略任何微小的细节。

 

企业介绍

介绍

制造商-作为一家经验丰富的面料制造商,我们有自己的工厂,占地面积超过40000平方米,有400名员工。这不仅意味着我们可以提供最具竞争力的价格,而且可以严格控制从原材料到最终程序的生产质量和进度。专业、负责、优质服务是我们的绝对优势!

服务——我们拥有一支高素质、高效率、团结的贸易团队,坚持以贸易服务为先导的经营理念,为您的每一步都建立了全方位的服务体系。从售前的实际分析和建议阶段,到生产的售前阶段,我们都会严格按照您的要求,做到快速、准确的满足您的要求。我们的售后服务团队将为您解答您的疑问,使您在我们的交易服务中不断提高,争取更大的优势。

请将您的具体要求告知我们或寄给我们面料样品,我们将为我们的客户提供满意的一站式服务!

0

about us

about us

A textile enterprise specializing in fabric R & D, production and trade.

INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTION

Hangzhou Xiaoshan Zhengda Textile Co., Ltd. is an enterprise specializing in R & D, manufacturing and trading oxford and garment fabrics. Our products include oxford fabric, jacquard fabric, Polyester fabric, TC, TR etc. with applications ranging from clothing to luggage, bags and other outdoor sports supplies.

PRFESSIONALISM - Established in 2000, We pride ourselves in the professionalism we have maintained for over 20 years. There are over 50 experienced technicians holding positions from the Production and Technical Departments to the Quality Control and R&D Departments. Our advanced facilities and well-equipped labs are completely devoted to refining the skills and techniques of our workforce.

RESPONSIBILITY - Impeccable total Quality Control system (IQC, IPQC, FQC, OQC) and test equipment like Test chamber, Environment protection tester, tensiometer and liquid chromatograph enable us to inspect the products on each progress to ensure that every product supplied customers is made by our diligence. We value efficiency and integrity while never compromising on the quality of each inch of fabric. We pursue fashion and elegance while never ignore any tiny details.

 

INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTION

MANUFACTURER - As an experienced fabric manufacturer, we have our own factory covering a land area of over 40000 square meters with 400 employees. It doesn't only mean we can offer the most competitive price, but also can strictly control the quality and progress of the production from raw material to final program. Thus we have the absolute advantage in being professional, responsible and offering best services!

SERVICE - Owing a well-qualified, high efficient and united trade team, persisting to the principle of making trade services the forerunner of our business, we have built an all-encompassing service system to meet you every step of the way. From the pre-sales stage of practical analysis and advising to the in-sales stage of production, we will adhere strictly to your requirements and see to it that they are met with speed and precision. Our after-sales service team will then answer any questions or concerns in order to constantly improve and strive for superiority in our trading services.

Just inform us your detailed requirement or send us fabric sample, we would supply our esteemed clients satisfied one-stop service accordingly!

 

0