关于我们

关于我们

               

一家专门从事面料研发及生产、贸易于一体的纺织企业。

丰富的生产经验

杭州萧山正达纺织有限公司专业生产150D,300D,450D,600D1200D,2400D,170T,190T,420T,840T,1680D,双色布,提花,方格布,斜纹,平纹,帐篷布,袋布,牛津布,涤塔夫等也可以按客户提供样品并根据要求定制。
完善的质量保证

杭州萧山正达纺织有限公司为客户提供织造,染色,印花,PVC,PU,PE,TPE加工的一站式服务。该公司实行标准化的综合管理,分工与合作,权利与责任,并注重团队合作。
规范化经营

杭州萧山正达纺织有限公司实行标准化的综合管理,分工与合作,权利与责任,并注重团队合作。产品的每个生产过程都由专人检查以,严格控制产品质量,以确保交付给客户的每一件产品都是合格产品。
长期稳定的合作

杭州萧山正达纺织有限公司的产品远销欧洲,美国,日本,韩国和东南亚等国际市场,公司本着“以质量求市场,以发展求市场”的精神,与众多客户建立了长期稳定良好的合作关系。正达热忱欢迎各界朋友光临,考察,洽谈业务。产品远销欧洲,美国,日本,韩国和东南亚等国际市场,赢得了国内外客户的好评和信赖

 

0

about us

about us

A textile enterprise specializing in fabric R & D, production and trade.

Rich production experience
Hangzhou Xiaoshan Zhengda Textile Co., Ltd. specializes in producing 150D, 300D, 450D, 600D1200D, 2400D, 170T, 190T, 420T, 840T, 1680D, two-color cloth, jacquard, checkered cloth, twill, plain weave, tent cloth, bag cloth, Oxford Cloth,taffeta, etc. can also provide samples by customers and customize according to requirements.
Perfect quality guarantee
Hangzhou Xiaoshan Zhengda Textile Co., Ltd. provides customers with one-stop service for weaving, dyeing, printing, PVC, PU, PE, TPE processing. The company implements standardized integrated management, division of labor and cooperation, rights and responsibilities, and focus on teamwork.
Experienced brand guaranteed
Hangzhou Xiaoshan Zhengda Textile Co., Ltd. implements standardized comprehensive management, division of labor and cooperation, rights and responsibilities, and focuses on teamwork. Each production process of the product is checked by a special person to strictly control the product quality to ensure that each product delivered to the customer is a qualified product.
Perfect sales service system
The products of Hangzhou Xiaoshan Zhengda Textile Co., Ltd. are exported to Europe, the United States, Japan, South Korea and Southeast Asia and other international markets. The company has established a long-term stable and good relationship with many customers in the spirit of "seeking market with quality and seeking market with development". Partnership. Zhengda warmly welcomes friends from all walks of life to visit, inspect and negotiate business. Products are exported to Europe, the United States, Japan, South Korea and Southeast Asia and other international markets, won the praise and trust of customers at home and abroad

 

0